Wisin – Los Vaqueros: The Trilogy – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)

Wisin – Los Vaqueros: The Trilogy – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Latin Urban Music Latino
Released: 04 September 2015
℗ 2015 Sony Music Entertainment US Latin LLC


1. The Cowboys (feat. Gavilan, Baby Rasta, Cosculluela, Franco El Gorilla, Ñengo Flow, J Alvarez, Farruko, Pusho, Tito “El Bambino” El Patron & Jenay)
2. Amenázame
3. Picket (feat. Plan B)
4. Crazy Love (feat. Jenay & Jory)
5. That Desire (feat. Ricky Martin) Sitting
6. Candy (feat. Cosculluela & Franco El Gorilla)
7. Naughty
August. Note of Love (feat. Daddy Yankee)
9. Callaíto (feat. Baby Rasta and Gringo)
10. That skirt
11. Tell me what happened (feat. Tony Dize)
12. Heart Acelerao
13. Moon
14. That’s where it (feat. J Alvarez)
15. Your Freedom (feat. Prince Royce)
16. Power (feat. Farruko)
17. We want (feat. Divino)
18. I Leave Me (feat. Alexis)
19. Come Dance me (feat. Gocho)
20. Pégate Pa ‘you see (feat. Eloy & Franco El Gorilla)
21. Prisoner (feat. Pedro Capó & Axel)
22. Addicted to Your Kisses (feat. The Cadillacs)
23. That Desire (W version)

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, MEGA| Listen