U2 – Songs of Innocence [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

U2 – Songs of Innocence [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Rock, Music
Released: 2014/09/09
℗ 2014 Island Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited
Hosted: mediafire, mega, sharebeast, zippyshare, putlocker, 4shared, batshare, sendspace, sfshare.


1. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
2. Every Breaking Wave
3. California (There Is No End to Love)
4. Song for Someone
5. Iris (Hold Me Close)
6. Volcano
7. Raised By Wolves
8. Cedarwood Road
9. Sleep Like a Baby Tonight
10. This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now
11. The Troubles
+ Digital booklet – Songs of Innocence.pdf

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare