Trey Songz – Trigga Reloaded – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)

Trey Songz – Trigga Reloaded – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: R&B/Soul, Music, Contemporary R&B, Hip-Hop/Rap, Rap
Released: 23 June 2015
℗ 2015 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company


1. About You [Explicit]
2. Slow Motion
3. Cake [Explicit]
4. Serve It Up [Explicit]
5. Foreign [Explicit]
6. Na Na
7. Loving You (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Explicit]
8. Touchin, Lovin (feat. Nicki Minaj) [Explicit]
9. Disrespectful (feat. Mila J) [Explicit]
10. Dead Wrong (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Explicit]
11. All We Do [Explicit]
12. Foreign Remix (feat. Justin Bieber) [Explicit]
13. Late Night (feat. Juicy J) [Explicit]
14. SmartPhones [Explicit]
15. Yes, No, Maybe [Explicit]
16. Y.A.S. [Explicit]
17. Change Your Mind
18. What’s Best For You


Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, MEGA | Listen

Incoming search terms:
  • Trey Songz Trigga Reloaded Sharebeast
  • trigga reloaded sharebeast