Toni Braxton – The Essential Toni Braxton – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2007)

Toni Braxton – The Essential Toni Braxton – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2007)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: R&B/Soul, Music, Dance, Pop, Adult Contemporary, Contemporary R&B, Rock, Electronic
Released: Feb 12, 2007
℗ 2006 Simco Ltd. under exclusive license to SONY BMG MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT (UK) LIMITED, 1992, 1993, 1996, 2000, 2002, 2003, 2007 LaFace Records LLC


1. Love Shoulda Brought You Home
2. I Love Me Some Him
3. Tell Me
4. You’re Makin’ Me High
5. He Wasn’t Man Enough
6. Just Be a Man About It
7. How Many Ways (R. Kelly Remix)
8. Breathe Again
9. You Mean the World to Me
10. I Belong to You
11. How Could an Angel Break My Heart
12. Un-Break My Heart
13. Another Sad Love Song
14. Seven Whole Days
15. I Don’t Want To
16. Give U My Heart (Radio Edit)

1. The Heat
2. Gimme Some
3. There’s No Me Without You
4. Why Should I Care
5. Spanish Guitar (Royal Garden Flamenco Mix)
6. I’m Still Breathing
7. Me & My Boyfriend
8. Give It Back
9. The Time of Our Lives (The Official Song of the 2006 FIFA World Cup Germany)
10. He Wasn’t Man Enough (Junior Vasquez Marathon Mix)
11. Un-Break My Heart (Frankie Knuckles Franktidrama Club Mix Edit)
12. Hit the Freeway
13. Come On Over Here
14. Let It Flow
15. The Little Things
16. Good Life (A Capella Single Mix)

Download via Sfshare (Part1 / Part2), Zippyshare (Part1 / Part2)

Incoming search terms:
  • amazon