Toni Braxton – Pulse (Deluxe) – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2010)

Toni Braxton – Pulse (Deluxe) – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2010)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: R&B/Soul, Music, Rock, Pop, Adult Contemporary
Released: May 03, 2010
℗ 2010 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.


1. Yesterday
2. Make My Heart
3. Hands Tied
4. Woman
5. If I Have to Wait
6. Lookin’ At Me
7. Wardrobe
8. Hero
9. No Way
10. Pulse
11. Why Won’t You Love Me
12. Yesterday (feat. Trey Songz) [Bonus Track]
13. Stay (Bonus Track)
14. Rewind (Bonus Track)
15. The Wave (Bonus Track)
16. Caught (Don’t Take Your Hat Off) [feat. Mo’Nique] {Bonus Track}
17. Yesterday (Cutmore Remix Radio Edit)
Digital Booklet – Pulse (Deluxe)

Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Dbree (Part1 / Part2), Solidfiles