Tinashe – Aquarius [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

Tinashe – Aquarius [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: R&B/Soul, Music
Released: 2014/08/25
℗ 2014 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
Hosted: mediafire, mega, sharebeast, zippyshare, putlocker, 4shared, batshare, sendspace, sfshare.


1. Aquarius [Explicit]
2. Bet (feat. Devonté Hynes)
3. Cold Sweat [Explicit]
4. Nightfall (Interlude) [Explicit]
5. 2 On (feat. ScHoolboy Q) [Explicit]
6. How Many Times (feat. Future) [Explicit]
7. What Is There To Lose (Interlude)
8. Pretend (feat. A$AP Rocky) [Explicit]
9. All Hands On Deck
10. Indigo Child (Interlude)
11. Far Side of the Moon [Explicit]
12. The Calm (Interlude)
13. Feels Like Vegas
14. Thug Cry [Explicit]
15. Deep In the Night (Interlude)
16. Bated Breath
17. Wildfire
18. The Storm (Outro)

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare