Those of the Nazza – Orion – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)

Those of the Nazza – Orion – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Latin Urban Music Latino
Released: 11 August 2015
℗ 2015 Nazza Records, under exclusive license to Cinq Music Group, LLC


1. Welcome To Orion
2. Tumba La Casa (feat. Alexio)
3. I go around (feat. Luigi 21 Plus) [Explicit]
4. Abracadabra (feat. Kendo Kaponi)
5. Alta (feat. Pusho)
6. Perreo Solid (feat. Jowell & Randy) [Explicit]
7. If the world will end (feat. Justin Quiles)
8. Want Calle (feat. Farruko)
9. Acurrucao (feat. Chyno Nyno)
10. Juanka In Orion (feat. Juanka) [Explicit]
11. Party In Orion (feat. Angel and Khriz)
12. Ride of the Universe
13. I want you here (feat. Zion y Lennox)
14. Cold Night (feat. Yomo & Kendo Kaponi) [Explicit]
15. Imagine (feat. Tony Dize)
16. Tonight (feat. Ronald Killa & Jory Boy)
17. Mirror (feat. Ozuna & De La Ghetto)
18. Sounds Boom (feat. Falsetto and Sammy)
19. Cae La Noche (feat. Nengo Flow)
20. Her heart Theft (feat. Limitz)
21. Not To Be You (feat. Kelmitt)
22. False Lies (feat. Ozuna)
23. Lonely (feat. Farruko)
24. I Want You (feat. Nicky Jam)
25. Infidel (feat. Kent and Tony)
26. Tell Me Your Story (feat. J Alvarez)


Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Sharebeast | Listen