The Vamps – Meet the Vamps (Christmas Edition) [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

The Vamps – Meet the Vamps (Christmas Edition) [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Pop, Music, Pop/Rock, Rock
Released: 01 December 2014
โ„— 2014 Virgin EMI Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited


1. Jingle Bell Rock
2. Sleighing In the Snow
3. Hoping For Snow
4. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
5. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
6. Hallelujah
7. Jingle Bells
8. Silent Night
9. Wild Heart
10. Last Night
11. Somebody To You (feat. Demi Lovato)
12. Can We Dance
13. Girls On TV
14. Risk It All
15. Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart) [feat. Shawn Mendes]
16. Another World
17. Move My Way
18. Shout About It
19. High Hopes
20. She Was the One
21. Dangerous
22. Lovestruck
23. Smile
24. Somebody To You


Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Shared