Tech N9ne – The Storm (Deluxe Edition) [Album]

Genres: Hip-Hop, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: Dec 09, 2016
Quality: MP3-320kbps


01 Godspeed
02 Need Jesus (feat. Stevie Stone & J.L.)
03 Sriracha (feat. Logic & Joyner Lucas)
04 Wifi (Skit)
05 Wifi (WeeFee)
06 Erbody But Me (feat. Bizzy & Krizz Kaliko)
07 Get Off Me (feat. Problem & Darrein Safron)
08 I Get It Now (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
09 Hold On Me (feat. Kate Rose)
10 Starting To Turn (feat. Jonathan Davis)
11 Poisoning the Well
12 Buss Serves (feat. Big Scoob & Young Devi D)
13 No Runnin To Yo Mama
14 Buddah (feat. Boyz II Men & Adrian Truth)
15 No Gun Control (feat. Gary Clark Jr. & Krizz Kaliko)
16 What If It Was Me (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
17 Anywhere (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
18 Til I’m Gone (feat. Kiddo A.I.)
19 The Needle (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
20 The Long Way (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
21 Fuh What?
23 Choosin (feat. Brandoshis)
28 Kansas City (feat. The Popper & Rich the Factor)
29 Wet
31 Mind Kcuf (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
32 We’re Not Sorry (feat. Mackenzie Nicole)

Download: Usercloud, Solidfiles, Uptobox