T.I. – Paperwork (Limited Edition) [Album] (MP3) (2014)

T.I. – Paperwork (Limited Edition) [Album] (MP3) (2014)
Label: Gand Hustle/Atlantic Records
Genre: Hip-hop/Rap
Hosted: mediafire, mega, sharebeast, zippyshare, putlocker, 4shared, batshare, sendspace, sfshare.


1. King
2. G Shit (Feat. Young Jeezy, WatchTheDuck)
3. About The Money (Feat. Young Thug)
4. The National Anthem (Feat. Skyler Grey)
5. Oh Yeah (Feat. Pharrell)
6. Private Show (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Mediocre (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
8. Jet Fuel (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
9. Paperwork (Feat. Pharrell)
10. Stay (Feat. Victoria Monet)
11. About My Issue (Feat. Victoria Monet, Nipsey Hussle)
12. At Ya Own Risk (Feat. Usher)
13. On Doe, On Phil (Feat. Trae The Truth)
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (Feat. Pharrell, WatchTheDuck)
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (Feat. The-Dream)
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Dont Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk (Feat. Rick Ross)

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via Zippyshare, Sharebeast