T.I. – Paperwork (Deluxe) [Clean Version] [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

T.I. – Paperwork (Deluxe) [Clean Version] [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Released: 2014/09/23
℗ 2014 Grand Hustle, LLC under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment
Hosted: mediafire, mega, sharebeast, zippyshare, putlocker, 4shared, batshare, sendspace, sfshare.


1. King [Clean]
2. G’ Sh*t (feat. Young Jeezy & WatchTheDuck) [Clean]
3. About the Money (feat. Young Thug) [Clean]
4. New National Anthem (feat. Skylar Grey) [Clean]
5. Oh Yeah (feat. Pharrell) [Clean]
6. Private Show (feat. Chris Brown) [Clean]
7. No Mediocre (feat. Iggy Azalea) [Clean]
8. Jet Fuel (feat. Boosie Badazz) [Clean]
9. Paperwork (feat. Pharrell) [Clean]
10. Stay (feat. Victoria Monet) [Clean]
11. About My Issue (feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle) [Clean]
12. At Ya’ Own Risk (feat. Usher) [Clean]
13. On Doe, On Phil (feat. Trae the Truth) [Clean]
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) [feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck] [Clean]
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) [feat. The-Dream] [Clean]
16. Sugar Cane [Clean]
17. I Don’t Know [Clean]
18. You Can Tell How I Walk (feat. Rick Ross) [Clean]

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via Sfshare