Stars – No One Is Lost [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

Stars – No One Is Lost [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Alternative, Music, Rock, Adult Alternative
Released: Oct 14, 2014
℗ 2014 Soft Revolution Records under exclusive license to ATO Records, LLC.
Hosted: mediafire, mega, sharebeast, zippyshare, putlocker, 4shared, batshare, sendspace, sfshare.


01 From the Night
02 This Is the Last Time
03 You Keep Coming Up
04 Turn It Up
05 No Better Place
06 What Is To Be Done?
07 Trap Door
08 Are You OK?
09 The Stranger
10 Look Away
11 No One Is Lost
++ Digital Booklet – No One Is Lost.pdf


Download via Zippyshare, Sharebeast