Renée Fleming – Christmas In New York [Album] (MP3) (2014)

Renée Fleming – Christmas In New York [Album] (MP3) (2014)
Genres: Holiday, Music, Classical, Classical Crossover, Christmas
Released: Oct 14, 2014
℗ 2014 Decca Music Group Limited


01. Winter Wonderland (duet with Wynton Marsalis)
02. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (duet with Gregory Porter)
03. Silver Bells (duet with Kelli O’Hara)
04. Merry Christmas Darling (duet with Chris Botti)
05. The Christmas Waltz
06. Who Knows Where The Time Goes (duet with Brad Mehldau)
07. Sleigh Ride (duet with Wynton Marsalis)
08. Snowbound (duet with Kurt Elling)
09. In The Bleak Midwinter (duet with Rufus Wainwright)
10. Central Park Serenade (duet with Gregory Porter)
11. The Man With The Bag
12. Love And Hard Times (duet with Brad Mehldau)
13. Still, Still, Still (duet with Kurt Elling)


Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Shared