Rene Rodrigezz – We Are – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)

Rene Rodrigezz – We Are – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Dance, Music
Released: Dec 18, 2015
℗ 2016 Kontor Records GmbH / Big Smile Records


1. We Are We Are (feat. Robbie Wulfsohn)
2. Lightning
3. Thelecat
4. I’m Coming For Your Soul (Video Edit)
5. Grand Slam (feat. Merel Koman)
6. Jumpin’ Boobs
7. Out of My System (feat. Ashley Jana)
8. Big Smile City
9. Stay up Dreaming (feat. Ethan Thompson)
10. Soundwave
11. Boom (B Is 4)
12. Be Young (Radio Edit)
13. Cry
14. We Do It Again
15. Better Where We Are (feat. Hellen Vissers) [Radio Edit]
16. This Goes Out (Haters)
17. Strangers (feat. Nyree Burt)
18. Shake 3x (Rene Rodrigezz vs. DJ Antoine) [feat. MC Yankoo] [2k12 Radio Edit]
19. Lightning (Shaun Bate & Sam Walkertone Remix Edit)
20. Rene Rodrigezz DJ Mix (Continuous DJ Mix)

Download via Sfshare, Solidfiles | Listen