Prhyme – PRhyme [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

Prhyme – PRhyme [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Released: 2014/12/09
℗ 2014 PRhyme Records


1. PRhyme [Explicit]
2. Dat Sound Good (feat. Ab-Soul, Mac Miller) [Explicit]
3. U Looz [Explicit]
4. You Should Know (feat. Dwele) [Explicit]
5. Courtesy [Explicit]
6. Wishin’ (feat. Common) [Explicit]
7. To Me, To You (feat. Jay Electronica) [Explicit]
8. Underground Kings (feat. Schoolboy Q, Killer Mike) [Explicit]
9. Microphone Preem (feat. Slaughterhouse) [Explicit]


Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Shared