Pitbull – Globalization (Japan Version) [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

Pitbull – Globalization (Japan Version) [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
ジャンル: ポップ, ミュージック, ヒップホップ/ラップ, ラテンラップ, ラップ, ロック
リリース: 2014年11月26日
℗ 2014 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment


01. Ah Leke (feat. Sean Paul)
02. Fun (feat. Chris Brown)
03. Fireball (feat. John Ryan)
04. Time of Our Lives
05. Celebrate (from the Original Motion Picture Penguins of Madagascar)
06. Sexy Beaches (feat. Chloe Angelides)
07. Day Drinking (feat. Heymous Molly)
08. Drive You Crazy (feat. Jason Derulo & Juicy J)
09. Wild Wild Love (feat. G.R.L.) >
10. This Is Not a Drill (feat. Bebe Rexha)
11. We Are One (Ole Ola) [The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup Song] [feat. Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte]
12. Fireball (feat. John Ryan) [Jump Smokers Remix]
13. Fireball (feat. John Ryan) [DJ Noodles Remix]

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Shared

Incoming search terms:
  • globalization M4A