Peter Hollens – Peter Hollens [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

Peter Hollens – Peter Hollens [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Pop, Music, Pop/Rock, Vocal, Rock, Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Released: 24 October 2014
℗ 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 One Voice Productions, LLC, under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment


1. I See Fire
2. Skyrim (Main Theme) [feat. Lindsey Stirling]
3. I Won’t Give Up
4. Les Miserables Medley (feat. Evynne Hollens)
5. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For (feat. Sabrina Carpenter)
6. Shenandoah
7. She Moved Through the Fair
8. Hallelujah (feat. Jackie Evancho)
9. Our Special Love
10. The Parting Glass
11. Black is the Color of My True Love’s Hair (feat. Avi Kaplan)
12. Ashland’s Song
13. Misty Mountains
Digital Booklet – Peter Hollens


Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Sharebeast