Omarion – Sex Playlist [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

Omarion – Sex Playlist [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: R&B/Soul, Music
Released: 2014/12/02
℗ 2014 Maybach Music Group, LLC/Atlantic for the United States and Maybach Music Group, LLC/WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.


1. Sexplaylist [Explicit]
2. Post To Be (feat. Chris Brown & Jhene Aiko) [Explicit]
3. Show Me (feat. Jeremih) [Explicit]
4. Inside [Explicit]
5. Steam [Explicit]
6. The Only One [Explicit]
7. Bo$$ [Explicit]
8. Work [Explicit]
9. Deeper [Explicit]
10. Don’t Leave [Explicit]
11. You Like It [Explicit]
12. Love & Other Drugs [Explicit]
13. Already [Explicit]


Download via Sfshare, Sharebeast, Shared