NU’EST – The 5th Mini Album ‘CANVAS’ (MP3) (2016)

NU’EST – The 5th Mini Album ‘CANVAS’ (MP3) [Mini Album] (2016)
뉴이스트 – The 5th Mini Album `CANVAS`
Release Date: 2016.08.29
Genre: Dance
Quality: MP3-320kbps


01. Daybreak (Minhyun&JR)
02. R.L.T.L (Real Love True Love) (one morning)
03. Love Paint (every afternoon) *Title
04. Thank You (evening by evening)
05. Look (a starlight night)

Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Nippyshare, Dbree, Solidfiles, Audioinbox, Uptobox