Nikki Yanofsky – Little Secret [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

Nikki Yanofsky – Little Secret [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Jazz, Music
Released: 2014/10/07
℗ 2014 A440 Entertainment Inc. Under exclusive license to Universal Music Canada Inc.
Hosted: mediafire, mega, sharebeast, zippyshare, putlocker, 4shared, batshare, sendspace, sfshare.


1. Something New
2. Blessed With Your Curse
3. Waiting On the Sun
4. Necessary Evil
5. Little Secret
6. Jeepers Creepers 2.0
7. Out of Nowhere
8. You Mean the World To Me
9. Knock Knock
10. Enough of You
11. Bang
12. Kaboom Pow


Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Sharebeast