Nicki Minaj – The Pinkprint (Deluxe Version) [Explicit] [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

Nicki Minaj – The Pinkprint (Deluxe Version) [Explicit] [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, Rock, Rap
Released: Dec 15, 2014
℗ 2014 Cash Money Records Inc.


1. All Things Go [Explicit]
2. I Lied [Explicit]
3. The Crying Game [Explicit]
4. Get On Your Knees (feat. Ariana Grande) [Explicit]
5. Feeling Myself (feat. Beyoncé) [Explicit]
6. Only (feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown) [Explicit]
7. Want Some More [Explicit]
8. Four Door Aventador [Explicit]
9. Favorite (feat. Jeremih) [Explicit]
10. Buy a Heart (feat. Meek Mill) [Explicit]
11. Trini Dem Girls (feat. Lunchmoney Lewis) [Explicit]
12. Anaconda [Explicit]
13. The Night Is Still Young [Explicit]
14. Pills N Potions [Explicit]
15. Bed of Lies (feat. Skylar Grey) [Explicit]
16. Grand Piano [Explicit]
17. Big Daddy (feat. Meek Mill) [Explicit]
18. Shanghai [Explicit]
19. Win Again [Explicit]
20. Truffle Butter (feat. Drake & Lil Wayne) [Explicit]


Download via Sfshare, Sfshare#, Zippyshare, Solidfiles, Audioinbox, Uptobox

Incoming search terms:
  • zippyshare the crying game m4a