Nicki Minaj – The Pinkprint (Deluxe Version) [Clean] [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

Nicki Minaj – The Pinkprint (Deluxe Version) [Clean] [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, Rock, Rap
Released: Dec 15, 2014
℗ 2014 Cash Money Records Inc.


1. All Things Go [Clean]
2. I Lied [Clean]
3. The Crying Game [Clean]
4. Get On Your Knees (feat. Ariana Grande) [Clean]
5. Feeling Myself (feat. Beyoncé) [Clean]
6. Only (feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown) [Clean]
7. Want Some More [Clean]
8. Four Door Aventador [Clean]
9. Favorite (feat. Jeremih) [Clean]
10. Buy a Heart (feat. Meek Mill) [Clean]
11. Trini Dem Girls (feat. Lunchmoney Lewis) [Clean]
12. Anaconda [Clean]
13. The Night Is Still Young [Clean]
14. Pills N Potions [Clean]
15. Bed of Lies (feat. Skylar Grey) [Clean]
16. Grand Piano [Clean]
17. Big Daddy (feat. Meek Mill) [Clean]
18. Shanghai [Clean]
19. Win Again [Clean]
20. Truffle Butter (feat. Drake & Lil Wayne) [Clean]


Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Shared