[Mixtape] Krept & Konan – Young Kingz (2013) (iTunes)

[Mixtape] Krept & Konan – Young Kingz (2013) (iTunes)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Released Date: 02 September 2013
℗ 2013 Play Dirty
Hosted: mediafire, mega, sharebeast, zippyshare, putlocker, 4shared, batshare, sendspace, sfshare.


01 Young Kingz, Pt. 1 (feat. George The Poet)
02 My Story
03 Other Side (feat. Ari)
04 Too Young (feat. Yungen)
05 Young n’ Reckless (feat. Chip)
06 Don’t Waste My Time
07 M.D.M.A (feat. Gfrsh)
08 We In Here
09 Number 13 (feat. Yana Toma)
10 My Name (feat. Yana Toma)
11 Dancing On the Table
12 Lord Forgive Me (Interlude)
13 Lord Forgive Me (feat. Tinie Tempah)
14 Bloodclart (feat. Giggs)
15 Green Street (feat. Fekky)
16 Nightmares (feat. Siah)
17 Brothers (feat. Anthony Thomas)
18 All Eyes On Me
19 Young Kingz, Pt. 2 (feat. George The Poet)

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via Sharebeast, Zippyshare, Sendspace

Incoming search terms:
  • krept and konan young kingz download
  • krept n konan young kingz album zip
  • young kingz m4a zippyshare