[Mixtape] DJ Mustard – Ketchup (2013)

[Mixtape] DJ Mustard – Ketchup (2013) (MP3)

[Mixtape] DJ Mustard – Ketchup (2013) (MP3)
Genre: Rap/Hiphop
Released: June 3, 2013
Quality: MP3-320kbps
Hosted: mediafire, mega, sharebeast, zippyshare, putlocker, 4shared, batshare, sendspace, sfshare.

Producer DJ Mustard has decided to put together a new compilation mixtape called ‘Ketchup’. The project comes with 21 tracks and contributions from YG, E-40, Casey Veggies, Ty Dolla Sign, Nipsey Hussle, Dom Kennedy, Skeme and much more.


1. Timbo Speaks!
2. Intro Feat. Lil Snupe
3. Burn Rubber Feat. Joe Moses & YG
4. 4G’s Feat. TC4800, E-40, Ty Dolla $ign, & C. Hood
5. Take It To The Neck Feat. Clyde Carson & YG
6. Put This Thang On Ya Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Bounce That Feat. RJ, Royce The Choice, Skeme, Casey Veggies, TC4800
8. LadyKilla Feat. Cocc Pistol Cree
9. Stupid Dumb Feat. Bounce & Dorrough
10. Been From The Gang Feat. Kay Ess, YG, Nipsey Hussle, & RJ
11. Lil Jon Speaks!
12. Straight Ryder Feat. Candice
13. Nothin Like Me Feat. Dom Kennedy
14. Fuck That Nigga Feat. Teeflii, Constantine, Ty Dolla $ign, Tory Lanes
15. DJ Drama Speaks!
16. See Me Gettin’ Money Feat. YG, Cash Out & K. Smith
17. Paranoid Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Joe Moses
18. CNN Feat. Kid Ink
19. Don’t Trust Nobody Feat. Killa Kam & RJ
20. Funk Master Flex Speaks!
21. Midnight Run Feat. Royce The Choice, Skeme & Casey Veggies

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via MEGA, Sfshare, Zippyshare