Mike Will Made-It – Ransom [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

Mike Will Made-It – Ransom [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Released: 2014/12/16
℗ 2014 Made-It Mafia


1. Intro (feat. Big Sean) [Explicit]
2. F*ck U Expect (feat. Jace) [Explicit]
3. Someone To Love (feat. 2 Chainz, Cap1 & Skooly) [Explicit]
4. Drinks On Us (feat. Swae Lee & Future) [Explicit]
5. Game For a Lame (feat. Fortune 5 & Bankroll Fresh) [Explicit]
6. Stop-Start (feat. Gucci Mane, Chief Keef & Peewee Longway) [Explicit]
7. Money Long (feat. Key! & LightSkinMac11) [Explicit]
8. Choppin Blades (feat. Jody HiGHROLLER & Slim Jxmmi) [Explicit]
9. That Got Damn (Freestyle) [feat. Swae Lee, Jace & Andrea] [Explicit]
10. DcYoungFly Speaks [Explicit]
11. Screen Door (feat. Bankroll Fresh) [Explicit]
12. Don’t Trust (feat. Juicy J) [Explicit]
13. Swerve (feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN) [Explicit]
14. Buy the World (feat. Future, Lil Wayne & Kendrick Lamar) [Explicit]
15. Change (feat. Eearz) [Explicit]
16. California Rari (feat. Young Thug, Future & Problem) [Explicit]
17. Possible (feat. Yung Joey & DeJ Loaf) [Explicit]
18. In My Hands (feat. Migos) [Explicit]
19. Hasta Lauego (feat. Rich Homie Quan) [Explicit]
20. Outro [Explicit]

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Shared