¡MAYDAY! – Future Vintage – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)

¡MAYDAY! – Future Vintage – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Hip-Hop, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap, Rap
Released: 18 September 2015
℗ 2015 Strange Music, Inc


1 Jettison [Explicit]
2 Fuel To the Fire [Explicit]
3 Can’t Take It With You [Explicit]
4 Won’t Wait [Explicit]
5 Coast [Explicit]
6 Dive (feat. Stevie Stone) [Explicit]
7 Something In the Air (feat. Femi Kuti) [Explicit]
8 Space Cadet [Explicit]
9 Into the Night [Explicit]
10 Stay Away From You (feat. Ryan “Myagi” Evans) [Explicit]
11 All the Time [Explicit]
12 Ten Thirty Three [Explicit]
13 Antenna [Explicit]
14 One Wing (feat. Ces Cru) [Explicit]
15 Know It (feat. Tech N9ne & Stige) [Explicit]
16 Brother [Explicit]
17 Against My Better Judgement [Explicit]
18 The Sun Will Rise (Skit) [Explicit]
19 The Last Sunrise [Explicit]
Booklet Future Vintage

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via Zippyshare, MEGA | Listen