Lil Dicky – Professional Rapper – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)

Lil Dicky – Professional Rapper – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, Rap
Released: Jul 31, 2015
℗ 2015 CMSN / David Burd Music


1. Meet the Burds (Interlude) [Explicit]
2. Professional Rapper (feat. Snoop Dogg) [Explicit]
3. Who Knew [Explicit]
4. Lemme Freak [Explicit]
5. Lemme Freak For Real Tho (Outro) [Explicit]
6. White Crime [Explicit]
7. Molly (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic at the Disco) [Explicit]
8. Bruh… [Explicit]
9. Hannibal Interlude (feat. Hannibal Buress) [Explicit]
10. $ave Dat Money (feat. Fetty Wap & Rich Homie Quan) [Explicit]
11. Oh Well (feat. Jace of Two-9) [Explicit]
12. Personality (feat. T Pain) [Explicit]
13. Pillow Talking (feat. Brain) [Explicit]
14. Parental Advisory (Interlude) [Explicit]
15. Classic Male Pregame [Explicit]
16. The Antagonist [Explicit]
17. The Antagonist II [Explicit]
18. Parents Still Don’t Understand (Interlude) [Explicit]
19. Work (Paid for That?) [Explicit]
20. Truman [Explicit]


Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, MEGA | Listen

Incoming search terms:
  • itunes rip profesinal rapper m4a
  • Lil Dicky - Professional Rapper m4a
  • professional rapper m4a aac