Kylie Minogue – Kiss Me Once (iTunes Festival Deluxe Edition) [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

Kylie Minogue – Kiss Me Once (iTunes Festival Deluxe Edition) [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 12 December 2014
℗ 2014 KDB Pty Limited


1. Into the Blue
2. Million Miles
3. I Was Gonna Cancel
4. Sexy Love
5. Sexercize
6. Feels So Good
7. If Only
8. Les Sex
9. Kiss Me Once
10. Beautiful
11. Fine
12. Mr President (Bonus Track)
13. Sleeping With the Enemy (Bonus Track)
14. Kiss Me Once (Live At the iTunes Festival)
15. On a Night Like This (Live At the iTunes Festival)
16. Beautiful (Live At the iTunes Festival)
17. Love At First Sight (Live At the iTunes Festival)
18. Step Back In Time / Spinning Around (Live At the iTunes Festival)
19. Locomotion (Live At the iTunes Festival)
20. Into the Blue (Offical Video) [Video]
21. Making of “Into the Blue” Video [Video]
22. Into the Blue (Trailer) [Video]
23. Behind the Scenes of Kiss Me Once Photo Shoot [Video]
24. Kylie on Kiss Me Once [Video]


Download via Sfshare (Audio/Video), Shared (Audio/Video),  Sharebeast (Audio/Video)