Kiesza – Sound of a Woman [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

Kiesza – Sound of a Woman [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Electronic, Music
Released: 2014/10/17
℗ 2014 Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Hosted: mediafire, mega, sharebeast, zippyshare, putlocker, 4shared, batshare, sendspace, sfshare.


1. Hideaway
2. No Enemiesz
3. Losin’ My Mind (feat. Mick Jenkins) [Explicit]
4. So Deep
5. Vietnam
6. Bad Thing (feat. Joey Bada$$) [Explicit]
7. What Is Love
8. Sound of a Woman
9. The Love
10. Piano
11. Giant In My Heart
12. Over Myself
13. Cut Me Loose
14. Hideaway (Acoustic Version)
+ Digital booklet – Sound of a Woman.pdf


Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Sharebeast