Jason Manns – Christmas With Friends [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

Jason Manns – Christmas With Friends [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Holiday, Music
Released: 2014/12/05
℗ 2014 Jason Manns


1. Holly Jolly Christmas (feat. Richard Speight, Jr.)
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Santa Baby (feat. Julie McNiven)
4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (feat. Jensen Ackles)
5. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
6. White Christmas (feat. Jared Padalecki)
7. Little Drummer Boy (feat. Rob Benedict)
8. 12 Days of Christmas (feat. Misha Collins)
9. Baby It’s Cold Outside (feat. Mandy Musgrave)
10. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
11. Silent Night

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Shared