Hozier – Hozier (Deluxe Version) – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2014)

Hozier – Hozier (Deluxe Version) – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Music
Released: 2014/09/19
℗ 2014 Rubyworks Limited, under assignment to Island Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited


1. Take Me To Church
2. Angel of Small Death & the Codeine Scene
3. Jackie and Wilson
4. Someone New
5. To Be Alone
6. From Eden
7. In a Week (feat. Karen Cowley)
8. Sedated
9. Work Song
10. Like Real People Do
11. It Will Come Back
12. Foreigner’s God
13. Cherry Wine (Live)
14. In the Woods Somewhere (Bonus Track)
15. Run (Bonus Track)
16. Arsonist’s Lullabye (Bonus Track)
17. My Love Will Never Die (Bonus Track)

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Sharebeast