Hoodie Allen – People Keep Talking [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

Hoodie Allen – People Keep Talking [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Hip-Hop, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap, Rap, Rock
Released: Oct 14, 2014
℗ 2014 Hoodie Allen LLC.
Hosted: mediafire, mega, sharebeast, zippyshare, putlocker, 4shared, batshare, sendspace, sfshare.


1. 100 Percent of Something
2. People Keep Talking
3. Movie
4. Won’t Mind (feat. MAX)
5. All About It (feat. Ed Sheeran)
6. Dumb For You
7. Sirens (feat. Alex Wiley)
8. Act My Age
9. Numbers
10. Get It On the Low
11. Show Me What You’re Made Of
12. The Real Thing
13. Overtime
14. Against Me (feat. MAX)

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare