Gorgon City – Sirens (Deluxe Version) [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

Gorgon City – Sirens (Deluxe Version) [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Dance, Music
Released: 2014/10/03
℗ 2014 Virgin EMI Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited
Hosted: mediafire, mega, sharebeast, zippyshare, putlocker, 4shared, batshare, sendspace, sfshare.


1. Coming Home (feat. Maverick Sabre)
2. Ready For Your Love (feat. MNEK)
3. Lover Like You (feat. Katy B)
4. Here For You (feat. Laura Welsh)
5. FTPA (feat. Erik Hassle) [Explicit]
6. Go All Night (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
7. Unmissable (feat. Zak Abel)
8. Real (feat. Yasmin)
9. Imagination (feat. Katy Menditta)
10. 6AM (feat. Tish Hyman) [Explicit]
11. Elevate (feat. Anne-Marie)
12. Take It All (feat. The Six)
13. Hard On Me (feat. Maverick Sabre)
14. Try Me Out (feat. Anne-Marie)
15. No More (feat. LIV)
16. Here For You (feat. Laura Welsh) [VEVO Stripped Session]
17. Doing It Wrong (feat. LIV)
18. Ready For Your Love (feat. MNEK) [Video]
19. Here For You (feat. Laura Welsh) [Video]

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via SfshareSharebeast