Fabolous – The Young OG Project [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

Fabolous – The Young OG Project [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Released: 2014/12/25
℗ 2014 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.


1. Lituation [Explicit]
2. We Good (feat. Rich Homie Quan) [Explicit]
3. All Good [Explicit]
4. You Made Me (feat. Tish Hyman) [Explicit]
5. She Wildin’ (feat. Chris Brown) [Explicit]
6. Ball Drop (feat. French Montana) [Explicit]
7. Bish Bounce [Explicit]
8. Rap & Sex [Explicit]
9. Gone For the Winter (feat. Velous) [Explicit]
10. Cinnamon Apple (feat. Kevin Hart) [Explicit]
11. Young OG II (feat. Abir Haronni) [Explicit]

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Shared