Empire Cast – Empire: The Complete Season 1 – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)

Empire Cast – Empire: The Complete Season 1 – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Pop, Music
Released: Sep 11, 2015
℗ 2015 Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation / Distributed by Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment


1. What Is Love (feat. V. Bozeman)
2. Live In the Moment (feat. Jussie Smollett & Yazz)
3. Good Enough (feat. Jussie Smollett)
4. Right There (feat. Yazz)
5. Armani (feat. Yazz)
6. What the DJ Spins (feat. Terrence Howard)
7. Adios (feat. Serayah McNeill)
8. Tell the Truth (feat. Jussie Smollett)
9. No Apologies (feat. Jussie Smollett & Yazz)
10. Up All Night (Jamal’s 2015 Version feat. Jussie Smollett)
11. Bad Girl (feat. Serayah McNeil and V. Bozeman)
12. Hustle Hard (feat. Jim Beanz)
13. Keep It Movin’ (feat. Serayah McNeill & Yazz)
14. Keep Your Money (feat. Jussie Smollett)
15. Take Me To the River (feat. Courtney Love)
16. Can’t Truss ‘Em (feat. Yazz)
17. I Wanna Love You (feat. Jussie Smollett)
18. Walk Out On Me (feat. Courtney Love)
19. Money For Nothing (feat. Jussie Smollett & Yazz)
20. Live In the Moment- 107 Edit (feat. Jussie Smollett & Yazz)
21. You’re So Beautiful (90s Version) [feat. Terrance Howard]
22. You’re So Beautiful (feat. Jussie Smollett & Yazz)
23. You’re So Beautiful (White Party Version) [feat. Jussie Smollett]
24. Jay Jazz Plus One (Instrumental)
25. War of the Roses (feat. Jim Beanz)
26. All of the Above (feat. Jussie Smollett)
27. Black & Blue (feat. V. Bozeman)
28. Conqueror (feat. Estelle and Jussie Smollett)
29. You’re So Beautiful (Full Cast Version) [feat. Estelle, Terrence Howard, Jussie Mollett, Yazz & Serayah McNeill]
30. Lola (feat. Jussie Smollett)
31. Shake Down (feat. Mary J. Blige & Terrence Howard)
32. Nothing But a Number (feat. Yazz & Naomi Campbell)
33. Remember the Music (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
34. Power of the Empire (feat. Yazz)
35. Nothing To Lose (feat. Terrence Howard & Jussie Smollett)
36. For My God (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
37. Come Away With Me (feat. Jussie Smollett)
38. Nothing To Lose (feat. Jussie Smollett)
39. What the DJ Says (feat. Jussie Smollett & Yazz)
40. Whatever Makes You Happy (feat. Jennifer Hudson & Juicy J)
41. New York Raining (feat. Charles Hamilton & Rita Ora)

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via Sfshare (Part1 / Part2), Zippyshare (Part1 / Part2) | Listen

Incoming search terms:
  • empire cast the complete season 2 itunes plus