Emile Haynie – We Fall – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)

Emile Haynie – We Fall – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Alternative, Music
Released: 2014/02/24
℗ 2014 Interscope Records


1. Falling Apart (feat. Andrew Wyatt & Brian Wilson)
2. Little Ballerina (feat. Rufus Wainwright)
3. Wait For Life (feat. Lana Del Rey)
4. Dirty World
5. A Kiss Goodbye (feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Sampha & Devonte Hynes)
6. Fool Me Too (feat. Nate Ruess)
7. Nobody Believes You (feat. Andrew Wyatt & Colin Blunstone)
8. Come Find Me (feat. Lykke Li & Romy)
9. Who To Blame (feat. Randy Newman)
10. Ballerina’s Reprise (feat. Father John Misty & Julia Holter)
11. The Other Side

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via Shared, Zippyshare, Sharebeast