Dionne Warwick – Feels So Good [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

Dionne Warwick – Feels So Good [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Soul, Music, R&B/Soul, Rock, Pop, Adult Contemporary, Quiet Storm, Pop/Rock, Contemporary R&B, Vocal
Released: Oct 27, 2014
℗ 2014 Bright Music Records, LLC
Hosted: mediafire, mega, sharebeast, zippyshare, putlocker, 4shared, batshare, sendspace, sfshare.


1. Close To You (feat. Mýa)
2. A House Is Not a Home (feat. Ne-Yo)
3. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head (feat. Ziggy Marley)
4. Message To Michael (feat. Cyndi Lauper)
5. Every Once In a While (feat. Eric Paslay)
6. Déjà Vu (feat. Jamie Foxx)
7. Feels So Good (feat. Cee Lo Green)
8. I Know, I’ll Never Love This Way Again (feat. Gladys Knight)
9. This Guy/This Girl’s In Love With You (feat. Phil Driscoll)
10. You’ll Never Get To Heaven If You Break My Heart (feat. Ruben Studdard)
11. Let There Be Love (feat. Cheyenne Elliott)
12. Hope Is Just Ahead (feat. Billy Ray Cyrus)
13. Windows of the World (feat. David Elliott)
14. A House Is Not a Home (feat. Ne-Yo) [Extended Version]

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare