Chris Webby – Chemically Imbalanced [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

Chris Webby – Chemically Imbalanced [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Released: 2014/10/27
℗ 2014 Homegrown Music, LLC & Entertainment One U.S., LP
Hosted: mediafire, mega, sharebeast, zippyshare, putlocker, 4shared, batshare, sendspace, sfshare.


1. Nice 2 Be Back [Explicit]
2. So Eazy [Explicit]
3. Set It Off [Explicit]
4. House Party Cypher (Interlude) [Explicit]
5. Let’s Do It Again [Explicit]
6. Turnt Up (feat. Dizzy Wright) [Explicit]
7. Brim Low [Explicit]
8. Blunt Ride Cypher (Interlude) [Explicit]
9. R.A.D. (Roll a Doobie) [Explicit]
10. Chemically Imbalanced [Explicit]
11. F*ck Off [Explicit]
12. Ohh Noo (feat. Jarren Benton & Tech N9ne) [Explicit]
13. Label Office Cypher (Interlude) [Explicit]
14. World On Fire (feat. Jon Connor & Skrizzly Adams) [Explicit]
15. Stand Up [Explicit]
16. Dopamine (feat. Talib Kweli, Grafh, B-Real, Trae Tha Truth) [Explicit]
17. Day In the Life (feat. RyattFienix) [Explicit]


Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Sharebeast