Carnage – Papi Gordo – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)

Carnage – Papi Gordo – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Dance, Music, Electronic
Released: 30 October 2015
℗ 2015 Ultra Records, LLC


1. Gordo (feat. Rick Ross & Araabmuzik) [Explicit]
2. Bricks (feat. Migos) [Explicit]
3. Mud (feat. OG Maco) [Explicit]
4. RGV
5. I Like Tuh (feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN) [Explicit]
6. WDYW (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, A$AP Ferg & Rich The Kid) [Explicit]
7. BTFWD (feat. Junkie Kid) [Explicit]
8. Sound (feat. Junkie Kid)
9. Bootshaus (feat. Whyel)
10. Toca (feat. Timmy Trumpet & KSHMR) [Explicit]
11. Warrior (feat. Dirtcaps & Jo Mersa)
12. Can You Feel It (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
13. November Skies (feat. Tomas Barfod & Nina Kinert) [Explicit]
14. Back That [Explicit]
15. Take Me


Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Zippyshare, GDrive | Listen

Incoming search terms:
  • carnage papi gordo iTunes m4a AAC torrent