Cam’ron – 1st of the Month: Box Set (Deluxe Edition) [Album] (iTunes) (2014)

Cam’ron – 1st of the Month: Box Set (Deluxe Edition) [Album] (iTunes) (2014)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Released: 2014/12/16
℗ 2014 Killa Entertainment


1. Other Side (feat. Sen City) [Explicit]
2. Talk About It [Explicit]
3. Funeral [Explicit]
4. Put It In the Sky (feat. Un Kasa) [Explicit]
5. Homicide [Explicit]
6. Sweetest (feat. Rod Rhaspy) [Explicit]
7. Lala [Explicit]
8. Soulplane [Explicit]
9. So Bad (feat. Nicki Minaj & Yummy) [Explicit]
10. C.F.W.U. (Cantfuckwithus) [feat. Jim Jones & Hell Rell] [Explicit]
11. Dumb B*tch [Explicit]
12. Devil (feat. JuJu) [Explicit]
13. On Top (feat. Rod Rhaspy) [Explicit]
14. Let the Show Begin (feat. Estelle) [Explicit]
15. Back On Our Bullshit (feat. Hell Rell) [Explicit]
16. Killa’s Cry [Explicit]
17. Snapped (feat. 2 Chainz) [Explicit]
18. Baby Ain’t Mine [Explicit]
19. F*ckin’ Hater [Explicit]
20. 3rd Floor Flow [Explicit]
21. Touch the Sky (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Smoke DZA) [Explicit]
22. Wonderland (feat. Hell Rell) [Explicit]
23. Sound Good To U [Explicit]
24. Bagging Up (feat. SEN) [Explicit]
25. Uh Uh Uh Oh [Explicit]
26. All Dat There Mine (feat. Gun Play & JuJu) [Explicit]
27. Devastated (feat. Sen City) [Explicit]
28. Easier Said [Explicit]
29. Just How It Goes (feat. Rod Rhaspy) [Explicit]
30. Million Dolla [Explicit]
Digital Booklet – 1st Of The Month_ Box Set (Deluxe Edition)


Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Shared