Bryan Adams – Get Up (Deluxe) – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)

Bryan Adams – Get Up (Deluxe) – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Rock, Music
Released: 16 October 2015
℗ 2015 Badams Limited, under exclusive licence to Polydor Records (A Division of Universal Music Operations LTD), All Rights Reserved.


1. You Belong to Me
2. Go Down Rockin’
3. We Did It All
4. That’s Rock and Roll
5. Don’t Even Try
6. Do What Ya Gotta Do
7. Thunderbolt
8. Yesterday Was Just a Dream
9. Brand New Day
10. Don’t Even Try (Acoustic)
11. We Did It All (Acoustic)
12. You Belong to Me (Acoustic)
13. Brand New Day (Acoustic)
14. Interview
Digital booklet


Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, MEGA, GDrive | Listen

Incoming search terms:
  • bryan adams - get up album zippyshare