Aly & Fila – The Chill Out – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)

Aly & Fila – The Chill Out – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Dance, Music, Electronic, Rock
Released: Mar 20, 2015
℗ 2015 FSOE under exclusive license to Armada Music B.V.


1. Lost Language (Chill Out Mix)
2. Mysteries Unfold (feat. Sue McLaren) [Chill Out Mix]
3. We Control the Sunlight (feat. Jwaydan) [Chill Out Mix]
4. First Sun (Chill Out Mix)
5. Eye of Horus (Chill Out Mix)
6. Rosaires (Chill Out Mix)
7. My Mind Is With You (feat. Denise Rivera) [Chill Out Mix]
8. Thebes (Chill Out Mix)
9. Running (feat. Sue McLaren) [Chill Out Mix]
10. Listening (feat. Josie) [Chill Out Mix]
11. Altitude Compensation (Chill Out Mix)
12. Underwater (Chill Out Mix)
13. Speed of Sound (feat. Tricia McTeague) [Chill Out Mix]
14. Is It Love? (feat. Ever Burn) [Chill Out Mix]
15. Breeze (feat. Jass) [Chill Out Mix]


Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare