a-ha – Cast In Steel (Deluxe) – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)

a-ha – Cast In Steel (Deluxe) – iTunes Plus AAC M4A [Album] (2015)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Pop, Music, Rock
Released: 04 September 2015
℗ 2015 Swinglong Ltd. /We Love Music, under exclusive license to Polydor/Island, a division of Universal Music GmbH


1. Cast In Steel
2. Under the Makeup
3. The Wake
4. Forest Fire
5. Objects In the Mirror
6. Door Ajar
7. Living At the End of the World
8. Mythomania
9. She’s Humming a Tune
10. Shadow Endeavors
11. Giving Up the Ghost
12. Goodbye Thompson
13. The End of the Affair
14. Mother Nature Goes To Heaven
15. Nothing Is Keeping You Here
16. Shadowside (Demo Version)
17. Start the Simulator (Stereophonic Mix)
18. Foot of the Mountain (Mark Saunders Remix)

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare, MEGA | Listen