[Album] Danielle Bradbery – The Complete Season 4 Collection (The Voice Performance) (2013) (iTunes)


[Album] Danielle Bradbery – The Complete Season 4 Collection (The Voice Performance) (2013) (iTunes)
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genres: Country, Music
Released: Jun 19, 2013
℗ 2013 Universal Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Hosted: mediafire, mega, sharebeast, zippyshare, putlocker, 4shared, batshare, sendspace, sfshare.


01 Mean (The Voice Performance)
02 Put Your Records On (The Voice Performance)
03 Jesus, Take the Wheel (The Voice Performance)
04 Maybe It Was Memphis (The Voice Performance)
05 Wasted (The Voice Performance)
06 Heads Carolina, Tails California (The Voice Performance)
07 Grandpa (Tell Me ‘Bout the Good Old Days) (The Voice Performance)
08 A Little Bit Stronger (The Voice Performance)
09 Shake the Sugar Tree (The Voice Performance)
10 Who I Am (The Voice Performance)
11 Please Remember Me (The Voice Performance)
12 Born To Fly (The Voice Performance)
13 Timber, I’m Falling In Love (The Voice Performance) Danielle Bradbery & Blake Shelton

Password: topmuzik.info

Download via Sfshare, Zippyshare

Incoming search terms:

  • danielle bradbery cd
© 2015 TopMuzik.info. All rights reserved. · Entries RSS · Comments RSS
TopMuzik.info is not responsible for any content linked to or referred to in this site. None of the files are hosted on our servers; they are indexed and embedded in a fashion similar to Google and other popular search engines. All files are collected from and hosted by mediafire, youtube, sharebeast, zippyshare, batshare, sfshare, putlocker, limelinx,... and many others respected providers. All references are copyright to their respective owners. TopMuzik.info is not liable for copyright by any country.
Powered by WordPress · Designed by Theme Junkie