[Album] Lunafly – Fly To Love (2013) (MP3)

[Album] Lunafly – Fly To Love (Mediafire)

[Album] Lunafly – Fly To Love (MP3)
Lunafly (루나플라이) – 1집 Fly To Love
Released Date: 2013.04.03
Genre: Dance Pop, Pop Rock
Language: Korean, English
Bitrate: MP3-128kbps


Disc 1:
01. Kisses
02. Fly To Love
03. Help Me Find A Way
04. 얼마나 좋을까
05. One More Step
06. 맑은 날 흐린 날
07. 니 이름이 뭐니?
08. 보고 있거나 보고 싶거나
09. Kisses (inst.)
10. Fly To Love (inst.)

Disc 2:
01. Van Gogh (Eng ver.)
02. Fly To Love (Eng ver.)
03. Innocent And Young (Eng ver.)
04. Super Hero (Eng ver.)
05. One More Step (Eng ver.)
06. Day By Day (Eng ver.)
07. What’s Your Name? (Eng ver.)
08. You Got That Something I Need (Eng ver.)
09. Super Hero (inst.)
10. Day By Day (inst.)

Password: topmuzik.info

Download 320kbps via Batshare, MEGA

128kbps via Mediafire, Batshare

© 2015 TopMuzik.info. All rights reserved. · Entries RSS · Comments RSS
TopMuzik.info is not responsible for any content linked to or referred to in this site. None of the files are hosted on our servers; they are indexed and embedded in a fashion similar to Google and other popular search engines. All files are collected from and hosted by mediafire, youtube, sharebeast, zippyshare, batshare, sfshare, putlocker, limelinx,... and many others respected providers. All references are copyright to their respective owners. TopMuzik.info is not liable for copyright by any country.
Powered by WordPress · Designed by Theme Junkie